Dr. Prasanta Banerji Homoeopathic Research Foundation

(Home of The Banerji Protocols ™)

10/3/1 Elgin Road (Lala Lajpat Rai Sarani), Kolkata - 700020, West Bengal, India

Disclaimer:
This is the official website of the PRASANTA BANERJI HOMOEOPATHIC RESEARCH FOUNDATION (PBHRF).
We do not have any other branch or web presence and have no professional relation with any other P Banerji website or organization.

Selected Peer-Reviewed Publications

 

  1. Paper entitled, 'Low Doses of Traditional Nanophytomedicines for Clinical Treatment: Manufacturing Processes and Nonlinear Response Patterns', by Iris R. Bell , MD, PhD, Barbara Sarter, PhD, APRN, FNP-C, Leanna J. Standish, ND, PhD, Prasanta Banerji, FMIH, and Pratip Banerji, MD(Hom) published in the peer-reviewed journal, Journal of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, June 2015.
  2. Paper entitled, 'Integrative Nanomedicine: Treating Cancer with Nanoscale Natural Products', by Iris R. Bell, MD, PhD; Barbara Sarter, PhD, APRN, FNP-C; Mary Koithan, PhD, RN; Prasanta Banerji, FMIH; Pratip Banerji, MD(Hom); Shamini Jain, PhD; John Ives, PhD; accepted for publication in the peer-reviewed journal, Global Advances in Health and Medicine, November 2013.
  3. Paper entitled, 'Efficacy of Baptisia Tinctoria in the Treatment of Typhoid: Its Possible Role in Inducing Antibody Formation', by Pratip Banerji, Prasanta Banerji, Gobinda Chandra Das, Aminul Islam, Shailendra Kumar Mishra, Susmita Mukhopadhyay. Published in peer reviewed journal, Journal of Complementary and Integrative Medicine, Vol. 9, Issue 1, ISSN (Online) 1553-3840, DOI: 10.1515/1553-38440.1622, July 2012.
  4. 'Successful Treatment of Chronic Viral Hepatitis With High-dilution Medicine' by Barbara Sarter, PhD, APRN, FNP-C, DiHom; Prasanta Banerji, FMIH; Pratip Banerji, MD(Hom), published in the peer-reviewed journal, Global Advances in Health and Medicine, March 2012.
  5. Book Chapter: 'A Compendium of Essays on Alternative Therapy', Edited by Dr. Arup Bhattacharya, the Chapter entitled, 'Homeopathy: Treatment of Cancer with the Banerji Protocols' published by InTech in January 2012.
  6. Paper entitled 'Cytotoxic effects of ultra-diluted remedies on breast cancer cells' published in the International Journal of Oncology, DOI: 10.3892/ijo_00000512, July 23 2009, paper jointly authored by Moshe Frenkel, Bal Mukund Mishra, Subrata Sen, Peiying Yang, Alison Pawlus, Luis Vence, Aimee Leblanc, Lorenzo Cohen, Pratip Banerji and Prasanta Banerji.
  7. Paper entitled 'Cancer patients treated with The Banerji Protocols utilizing homoeopathic medicine: A Best Case Series Program of the National Cancer Institute USA'., Prasanta Banerji, Donald R. Campbell and Pratip Banerji; Oncology Reports 20: 69-74, 2008.
  8. A Paper Entitled 'Intracranial Cysticercosis: An effective treatment with alternative medicines' published in 'In Vivo' of the International Institute of Anticancer Research. Volume 15, Issue No. 2, 2001.

To Purchase Our Book

If you wish to purchase the book ' THE BANERJI PROTOCOLS- A New Method of Treatment with Homeopathic Medicines', co-authored by Dr. Prasanta Banerji and Dr. Pratip Banerji, please contact Mr. Avijit Sen at media@pbhrfindia.org for detailed information.

Our New Phone Numbers

Disclaimer

This is the official website of the PRASANTA BANERJI HOMOEOPATHIC RESEARCH FOUNDATION (PBHRF).

  • We DO NOT have any telemedicine centre anywhere around the globe.
  • We DO NOT take any sort of registration fees for checking patients
  • We DO NOT encourage any registration over telephone
  • We DO NOT have any other branch
  • We DO NOT have any other web presence
  • We have NO professional relation with any other P Banerji website or organization.

We REQUEST you NOT TO MAKE ANY ONLINE PAYMENT to anyone for getting treated by Dr. Prasanta Banerji and Dr. Pratip Banerji If anyone requests money from you in the name of PBHRF, PRASANTA OR PRATIP BANERJI, please lodge a complaint to the nearest cyber crime police station.

Forthcoming Holiday List

Puja Holidays:
14th October 2018 to 28th October 2018

Diwali Holidays:
7th November 2018 to 9th November 2018

Christmas Holidays:
25th December 2018 to 1st January 2019

Both the PBHRF Clinics at 10/3/1, Elgin Road, Kolkata-20 and 61 B, South End Park, Kolkata -29,  will remain closed during the aforementioned periods. Please do not send any mails during these periods, as it will not be possible for us to view and answer the mails. All mails sent between the mentioned vacation periods will be replied after the respective vacations are over.

We wish all our patrons a very happy, healthy ans safe holiday season !

Patient Consultation

We DO NOT schedule any appointment over telephone.

If you are a resident of India, please CLICK HERE to know how you can consult our doctors.

If you are residing out of India, please FILL IN THIS FORM for free online consultation.

For any further information, send email to info@pbhrfindia.org

PBHRF On Social Media

Connect with PBHRF on the various Social Media:

Google Plus
https://plus.google.com/+PBHRFIndiaOnline
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/pbhrfindia/
Twitter
https://twitter.com/PBHRFIndia
Our Twitter Handle: @PBHRFIndia

YouTube
The PBHRF Youtube channel can be viewed here.

Our hashtag: #pbhrfindia

DONATE TO PBHRF

Many of our patrons have often expressed their kind desire to donate to PBHRF for assistance in further research and studies. You are requested to send your mails to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., with the word "DONATION" as the subject of the mail. We shall follow up with you on the same.

Thank you !!

Total Visitors Till Date

Total Visitors 1379525

Facebook Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Google Bookmarks Reddit Newsvine Technorati Linkedin Mixx RSS Feed